League File | Standings | Schedule | League Leaders | Free Agents

Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post Reply
User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:33 pm

Packaging :

Allen Crabbe
Nikola Jokic


Looking for a big man of similar value


Cory Joseph/Nigel Williams-Goss
Allen Crabbe/Dion Waiters
Rondae Hollis-Jefferson/TJ Warren
Kawhi Leonard/Travis Wear/David Wear
Jordan Bell/Nikola Jokic/Cady Lalanne/Jordan Bachynski
Last edited by blackice on Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:43 pm, edited 22 times in total.

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:19 pm

Bump, talks are heating up so get your offers in.

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:28 pm

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Tue Jan 15, 2019 3:00 am

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:18 pm

Updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:33 am

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:26 pm

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:25 am

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:24 pm

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:23 pm

Updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:24 pm

updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Thu Mar 07, 2019 9:13 pm

Updated

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:59 pm

bump

User avatar
blackice
CEO
Posts: 2326
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Toronto Raptors Trade Block

Post by blackice » Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:44 pm

updated

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests