League File | Standings | Schedule | League Leaders | Free Agents

General Manager

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
CommissionerMyles 2520   Thu Jul 10, 2014 8:26 am
Chairman of the BoardRizzo 4036   Fri Jul 11, 2014 2:01 am
Senior Vice Presidentrh0xxy 1097   Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:02 am
CSL Champ 2019Marcos_Beck 4873   Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:15 am
CSL Champ 2017BizGilwalker 5216   Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:18 am
Chairman of the BoardJestor 3335   Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:55 am
CEObt 2601   Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:12 am
Chairman of the BoardWillyJakkz 3734   Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:50 am
Chairman of the Boardandrei 4585   Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:26 am
Commisioner EmeritusDennis 7192   Fri Jul 11, 2014 10:19 am
General ManagerCyrisnyte 630   Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:31 pm
General ManagerDylan 414   Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:44 pm
CEOblackice 2288   Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:58 pm
Commissioner & CSL Champ 2018emplep7 3741   Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:06 pm
Senior Vice PresidentStockton12 1031   Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:38 pm
CSL Champ 2021GreenBear 4089   Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:18 am
Senior Vice PresidentStOfTheStep 1021   Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:14 pm
General ManagerSky 191   Fri Feb 20, 2015 1:51 pm
CEOOcons 2172   Wed Jul 15, 2015 4:33 pm
Senior Vice PresidentSilogical 1692   Thu Aug 06, 2015 10:24 am
Senior Vice PresidentCleasby 1114   Sun Dec 27, 2015 6:45 pm
General Managerwms02a 960   Mon May 23, 2016 5:18 pm
General ManagerChad Ford 55   Mon Jul 04, 2016 9:15 am
Senior Vice Presidentmgtr81 1645   Wed Jul 06, 2016 6:14 am
Chairman of the Boardhardenwithnod 3885   Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:26 pm